List of every Buccaneers Pro Bowler for the last 10 years

NFL Pro Bowl
NFL Pro Bowl / Mark Brown/GettyImages

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have three players set to participate in the 2024 Pro Bowl Games. Let's take a trip down memory lane and see which Bucs have represented the team in the past 10 Pro Bowls. These will be listed based on the year the Pro Bowl took place and not the season.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2024

For the 2023 season, the Bucs have three players headed to Orlando for the game. Mike Evans, Baker Mayfield, and Tristan Wirfs are representing the team with Mayfield being named an alternate after Dak Prescott opted out.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2023

The 2022 season was a disappointment for the Bucs and that was highlighted by them having just one Pro Bowler that year. Wirfs was the lone representative for Tampa with not even Tom Brady making the cut.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2022

The Bucs sent nine players to the Pro Bowl after their 2021 season. Wirfs made it as a rookie and the other eight Pro Bowlers were Brady, Evans, Shaquil Barrett, Ali Marpet, Devin White, Vita Vea, and Antoine Winfield Jr.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2021

The Bucs didn't actually participate in the Pro Bowl in 2021 due to appearing in the Super Bowl but they only had one player named to the games. It was Jason Pierre Paul who made it to the Pro Bowl that year.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2020

Three members of the Buccaneers made it to the Pro Bowl in the 2019 season. Barrett was the lone representative on defense with Evans and Chris Godwin making an appearance for the offense. This was the last time that Godwin made a Pro Bowl.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2019

Mike Evans was the only Buccaneer to make the Pro Bowl for the 2018 season. He had 1,524 yards and eight touchdowns that year.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2018

Kwon Alexander and Gerald McCoy were the two Bucs Pro Bowlers from the 2017 season.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2017

Evans and McCoy made sure that both sides of the ball were represented in the Pro Bowl for the 2016 season.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2016

Five Bucs represented the 2015 team and this was one of the Pro Bowls split by Michael Irvin and Jerry Rice. Logan Mankins, Doug Martin and Gerald McCoy were on Team Rice while Jameis Winston and Lavonte David repped Team Irvin.

Bucs Pro Bowlers in 2015

This time, it was Team Irvin vs Team Carter (Cris Carter, that is) and only one Buccaneer made it to this year's Pro Bowl. Gerald McCoy was the lone Buc but did not participate in the Pro Bowl.

Next. 4 free agents the Bucs need to bring back this offseason. 4 free agents the Bucs need to bring back this offseason. dark